Contact, Directions, Service Team

IMPEX Leiterplatten GmbH

Contact us

 

IMPEX Leiterplatten GmbH
Gewerbestrasse 551
A- 5582 St. Michael

Phone: +43 6477 699 77 0

Team


Norbert Ferner

CEO & Sales
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 201
E-MAIL: ferner@impex.co.at

Bernhard Steiner

Manager Measuring Machines
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 230
EMAIL: steiner@impex.co.at

Erich Zaller

Manager Stacking Machines
PHONE: +43 676 844 445 237
EMAIL: erich.zaller@impex.co.at

Thomas Angermann

Manager Mechanical Production
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 210
EMAIL: produktion@impex.co.at

Mark Motzko

Manager Laser Production
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 240
EMAIL: motzko@impex.co.at

Wernfried Maly

Head of Schmoll Service Department
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 220
EMAIL: maly@impex.co.at

Johannes Gappmaier

Quality Manager and Measuring Service
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 211
EMAIL: qm@impex.co.at

Florian Trattner

Spare Parts, Office
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 0
EMAIL: office@impex.co.at

Michaela Bernhofer

Accounting
PHONE: +43 6477 699 77 250
EMAIL: bernhofer@impex.co.at

Directions

IMPEX Leiterplatten GmbH
Austria | Salzburg | St. Michael

Partners

Schmoll Machines, SAP (Schmoll Asia Pacific), Bürkle North America, LHMT Machines

 

impex partner inernational

 


 

Schmoll Maschinen GmbH

Germany

Schmoll Asia Pacific Ltd.

China - Hong Kong

Bürkle North America Inc.

Bürkle North America Technology Center

LHMT GmbH

Germany